© 2022 St. Louis Public Radio
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

The 50th Gala

Join us at the Four Seasons Hotel on Friday, April 1, 2022 for our annual gala. This year we will celebrate St. Louis Public Radio's 50th anniversary with fun entertainment, lively conversation, a delicious meal, and special guest Glynn Washington!

6:00 p.m. Cocktails
7:00 p.m. Dinner

Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis
999 N 2nd St, St. Louis, MO 63102

Register Now

Pinnacle Sponsors

Additional Sponsors

Glynn Washington

Host of Snap Judgement

Before creating the Snap Judgment radio show, Glynn worked as an educator, diplomat, community activist, actor, political strategist, fist-shaker, mountain-hollerer, and foot stomper.

Glynn composed music for the Kunst Stoff dance performances in San Francisco, rocked live spoken word poetry in Detroit, joined a band in Indonesia, wrote several screenplays, painted a daring series of self portraits, released a blues album, and thinks his stories are best served with cocktails.

Special Guest Glynn Washington
the Red and Black Brass Band performing in St. Louis

Red and Black Brass Band

In the midst of the pandemic, the Red and Black Brass Brand has spread joy and positivity throughout the St. Louis region.

The Red and Black Brass Band is sponsored by Twain Financial Partners.

Live Auction (Coming Soon)

The Live Auction is sponsored by Polsinelli.

Golden Ticket

We have gathered so many exciting auction packages for the St. Louis Public Radio 50th Gala! Any one of these could be yours if you buy a golden ticket!

Event Co-Chairs

  • Maureen and Charlie Hoffman
  • Keri and Matt McBride
  • Gina and Travis Sheridan

Event Committee

  • Jane Arnold
  • Anne & Brad Bishop
  • Sara Yang Bosco & Joseph Bosco
  • John Brase & Ed Giganti
  • Sally & Thomas Cohn
  • Jerry & Sarah Dow
  • Tom & Chris Eschen
  • Molly & Steven Frank
  • Karen Handelman & Marc Hirshman
  • Nancy Hawes
  • Peggy & Mark Holly
  • Linda & Michael Honigfort
  • Russell Jackson
  • Audrey Katcher
  • Elizabeth Pippert Larson & Ian Larson
  • Lyah LeFlore-Ituen
  • Charlotte & John Martin
  • Katherine & Daniel Mauzy
  • Sultan Meghji
  • Harvard Muhm
  • Suzie Nall
  • Libbyanne & John Nguyen
  • Claudia Ochoa-Espejo
  • Eriko Clevenger Pope & Anthony Pope
  • Nancy & Al Rose
  • Claire Schenk & Richard Greenberg
  • Jenifer & Willem Schilpzand
  • Pam & Andrew Schlichter
  • Pat & Ken Schutte
  • Rebecca & John Sheehan
  • Diane Sher
  • Cristy & Emery Skolfield
  • Kristin Sobolik & Scott Peterson
  • Susanne Franza Valdez
  • Daniela Velázquez
  • Jennifer Williamson & Allan Connolly